Sunday, November 19, 2017
Text Size

Preaching 2017

Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all longsuffering and doctrine. II Timothy 4:2

 

  

 

Hear the Word of God as preached from the Pulpit of MBC:

 

All messages preached by Pastor McCarthy, unless otherwise noted

 MBC is currently having technical difficulty, we hope to have the Preaching Links repaired soon.

May 28, Sunday PM: Joseph Said: Part-2, Genesis 47:13-31 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 28, Sunday AM: Standards, Galations 2:16-21 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 24, Wednesday PM: MBU Heritage Singers, James 2 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 21, Sunday PM: Joseph Said, Genesis 47:1-26 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 21, Sunday AM: Stand, Ephesians 6:10-14 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 17, Wednesday PM: Prayer Guidelines-2, Tpoical, John 14:13-14 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 14, Sunday PM: Children of Isreal, Genesis 46:8-34 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 14, Sunday AM: Mother's That Build, Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

May 10, Wednesday PM: House of Prayer, Mark 11:17 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 7, Sunday PM: I Will Go Down With Thee, Genesis 45:16 - 46:7 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 7, Sunday AM: I know Thy Works, Revelation 3:14-22 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 3, Wednesday PM: Max Tracey, Matthew 25:14 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 30, Sunday PM: Joseph is Made Known, Genesis 45:1-15 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 30, Sunday AM: Men Loved Darkness, John 3:16-21 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 26, Wednesday PM: Only the Stump was Left, 1 Samuel 5:1-12 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 23, Sunday PM: A Substitute, Genesis 44:14-34 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 23, Sunday AM: Where are the Soul-Winners? Matthew 28:19-20 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 19, Wednesday PM: Ark of the Covenant, 1 Samuel 4:1-11 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 16, Sunday PM: The Cup, Genesis 43:26-44:13 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 16, Sunday AM: He Is Risen, Colossians 3:1-4 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 12, Wednesday PM: The Lord Came and Stood, 1 Samuel 3 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 9, Sunday PM: Missionary Johnathan Bach -- Click Here for Audio File

April 9, Sunday AM: They Crucified a King, John 19:1-ff -- Click Here for Audio File

April 5, Wednesday PM: Eli Kicks His Way to Trouble, 1 Samuel 2:26-36 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 2, Sunday PM: Benjamin Taken to Egypt, Gen. 43:11-25 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 2, Sunday AM: Money, Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

March 29, Wednesday PM: Sons of Belial, 1 Samuel 2:11-21 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 26, Sunday PM: Blessings Misinterpreted, Gen. 42:25-43:10 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 26, Sunday AM: Relationships, 2 Timothy 2:19-22 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 22, Wednesday PM: Hannah's Prayer, 1 Samuel 2:1-10 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 19, Sunday PM: Joseph Meets His Brother, Gen. 42:1-24 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 19, Sunday AM: True Identity Cannot Be Stolen Part-2, Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

March 15, Wednesday PM: Randy Waffle, Wisdom, 2 Chronicles 2:3-12 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 12, Sunday PM: Dr. Jasmine -- Click Here for Audio File

March 12, Sunday AM: Dr. Jasmine -- Click Here for Audio File

March 8, Wednesday PM: Pastor Max Tracy, Be Filled With The Spirit, Eph 5:15 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 5, Sunday PM: Pastor Cripe, Sitting at the Feet of Jesus, Luke 8 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 5, Sunday AM: Pastor George Cripe, 2 Chronicles 16 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 1, Wednesday PM: Cancelled due to Winter Snow Storm 

February 26, Sunday PM: Joseph's Appointment, Genesis 41:33-57 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 26, Sunday AM: True Identity Cannot Be Stolen, Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

February 22, Wednesday PM: Hannah Pt-2, 1 Samual 1:9ff -- Click Here for Audio File

February 19, Sunday PM: Pharaoh's Dream, Genesis 41:1-13 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 19, Sunday AM: The Comforter With-in You, John 16:1-8 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 15, Wednesday PM: Hannah, 1 Samual 1:1-8 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 12, Sunday PM: Joseph's Preperation (part-3), Genesis 39:7ff -- Click Here for Audio File

February 12, Sunday AM: Christian Preseverance, Luke 18:1-8 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 8, Wednesday PM: Principle of Conflict, Acts 12:1-4 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 5, Sunday PM: Preparation of Joseph (part-2), Genesis 39:7-23 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 5, Sunday AM: Confessing Christ, Philippians 2:9-11 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 1, Wednesday PM: Controversial Passages, Acts 2:17-18 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 29, Sunday PM: Joseph's Preparation, Genesis 39:1-6 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 29, Sunday AM: I Am Coming to You, 2 Corintians 13:11-14 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 25, Wednesday PM: Controversial Passages (Cont.), 1 Timothy 2:11-14 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 22, Sunday PM: Tamar. Genesis 38:15-30 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 22, Sunday AM: Prayer, Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

January 18, Wednesday PM: Fault's. James 5:16 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 15, Sunday PM: Into a Pit, Genesis 37:21-36 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 15, Sunday AM: Assurance of Salvation (God Spirit in Us), 1 Samuel 10:1-11 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 11, Wednesday PM: Cancelled for Weather

January 8, Sunday PM: Coat of Many Colors, Genesis 37 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 8, Sunday AM: Our Examples, 1 Corinthians 10:1-13 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 4, Wednesday PM: No Service / Snow Storm

January 1, Sunday PM: No Service

January 1, Sunday AM: Where is the Evidence? John 3:1-8 -- Click Here for Audio File

Category: Messages