Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Text Size

Preaching 2016

Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all longsuffering and doctrine. II Timothy 4:2

 

  

 

Hear the Word of God as preached from the Pulpit of MBC:

 

All messages preached by Pastor McCarthy, unless otherwise noted

 

 

December 28, Wednesday PM: James 5:15 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 25, Sunday PM: No Service

December 25, Sunday AM: Prophecy Fulfilled. Isaiah 9:6-7 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 21, Wednesday PM: The Mother of Jesus. Luke 1:26-35 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 18, Sunday PM: Not Everyone Believes in the Virgin Birth -- Click Here for Audio File

December 18, Sunday AM: Cantata "He Gave Everything" -- Click Here for Audio File

December 14, Wednesday PM: No Service. Snow Storm

December 11, Sunday PM: Inclement Weather. No Service.

December 11, Sunday AM: Good Ground Produces Fruit. Matthew 13:1-9, 18-23 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 7, Wednesday PM: Christ Ancestry: Difficult Passages, Matthew 1:17 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 4, Sunday PM: Bethel, Genesis 35:1-29 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 4, Sunday AM: Are You Walking in the Spirit? Galatians 5:16-26 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 30, Wednesday PM: The Spirit of God in my Nostrils, Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

November 27, Sunday PM: The Sons of Jacob, Genesis 34:1-31 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 27, Sunday AM: Abide, John 15:1-10 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 23, Wednesday PM: The Falsehood of "Slain in the Spirit", Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

November 20, Sunday PM: Jacob Meets Esau. Genesis 33:ff -- Click Here for Audio File

November 20, Sunday AM: Zealous for God. Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

November 16, Wednesday PM: Preserved Words (cont: difficult passages). Psalm 12:7 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 13, Sunday PM: Giving Thanks To God, In Fellowship Hall, Not Recorded

November 13, Sunday AM: God Only Wise, Romans 16 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 9, Wednesday PM: Unity or Ecumenicalism Part-3 Cont., Psalm 133:1 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 6, Sunday PM: Thy Name Shall Be Called Israel, Genesis 32 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 6, Sunday AM: The God of Peace, Romans 15:14ff -- Click Here for Audio File

November 2, Wednesday PM: Unity or Ecumenicalism Part-3, Psalm 133:1 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 30, Sunday PM: Dr. Don Jasmin -- Click Here for Audio File

October 30, Sunday AM: Dr. Don Jasmin -- Click Here for Audio File

October 26, Wednesday PM: Unity or Ecumenicalism Part-2, Psalm 133:1 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 23, Sunday PM: The Images, Genesis 31:25ff -- Click Here for Audio File

October 23, Sunday AM: Laud Him, Romans 15:8-13 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 19, Wednesday PM: Unity or Ecumenicalism Part-1, Psalm 133:1 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 16, Sunday PM: Laban. Genesis 31 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 16, Sunday AM: Receive Ye One Another. Romans 15:1-7 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 12, Wednesday PM: Ralph Leposky -- Click Here for Audio File

October 9, Sunday PM: Pastor Cripe, Acts 6:1, 2 Cor. 5:14, 1 Cor. 12 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 9, Sunday AM: Pastor Cripe, Eph. 3:2-8 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 5, Wednesday PM: Randy Waffle, Faith Tested, Acts 7:54-60 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 2, Sunday PM: Pastor Cripe, Results of the Critical Spirit, Mark 2:1-7 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 2, Sunday AM: Pastor Cripe, II Samuel 24 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 28, Wednesday PM: Ralph Leposky, Prayer -- Click Here for Audio File

September 25, Sunday PM: Ringstraked, Speckled and Spotted. Genesis 30:1-43 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 25, Sunday AM: A stumblingblock, Romans 14:13-23 -- Click Here for Audio File

Septemebr 21, Wednesday PM: Soul-Sleep? No!, Thessalonians 4:14 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 18, Sunday PM: Jacob Loved Rachel. Genesis 29 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 18, Sunday AM: We Are The Lord's. Romans 14:1-12 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 15, Thursday PM: Jamie Weidmann, Ester 4:14 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 14, Wednesday PM: Curtis Couch, 2 Samuel 21:20 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 12, Monday PM: Dr. Jasmine, Rev 21:1-4 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 11, Sunday PM: Jacob Awakened. Genesis 28:1-22 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 11, Sunday AM: Missionary Johnathan Schrock -- Click Here for Audio File

September 7, Wednesday PM: Difficult Passages. Ephesians 2:1-- Click Here for Audio File

September 4, Sunday PM: Isaac Trembled. Genesis 27:30-46 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 4, Sunday AM: Be Subject Unto the Higher Powers. Romans 13 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 31, Wednesday PM: Difficult Passages. 1 John 3:5-9 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 28, Sunday PM: I Shall Seem to Him as a Deceiver. Genesis 27:1-29 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 28, Sunday AM: Live Peaceably With All Men. Romans 12:16-21 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 24, Wednesday PM: Keys of the Kingdom Part-2. Matthew 16:16-20 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 21, Sunday PM: Seeing Ye Hate Me. Genesis 26:17-34 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 21, Sunday AM: Think Soberly. Romans 12:3-15 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 17, Wednesday PM: Keys of the Kingdom. Matthew 16:16-20 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 14, Sunday PM: Fear Not. Genesis 26 -- Not Recorded

August 14, Sunday AM: Transformed. Romans 12:2 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 10, Wednesday PM: Trinity. Matthew 28:19 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 7, Sunday PM: He Sold His Birthright. Genesis 25 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 7, Sunday AM: Not Recorded

August 3, Wednesday PM: And These Signs, Mark 16:17-18 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 31, Sunday PM: Your Personal Identification, Topical, -- Click Here for Audio File

July 31, Sunday AM: Hath God Cast Away His People? Romans 11:1-24 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 27, Wednesday PM: Missionary Mark Landon, Not Recorded

July 24, Sunday PM: I being In The Way, Genesis 24:1-67 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 24, Sunday AM: Faith Cometh By Hearing, Romans 10:11-21 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 20, Wednesday PM: Did Jesus Make Alcoholic Wine?, John 2:7-11 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 17, Sunday PM: Abraham Buried Sarah, Genesis 23:1-20 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 17, Sunday AM: Missionary Andrew Day -- Click Here for Audio File

July 13, Wednesday PM: Difficult Passages, 1 Samual 31:12 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 10, Sunday PM: God Will Provide Himself A Lamb, Genesis 11:1-14 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 10, Sunday AM: Believe in Thine Heart, Romans 10:1-10 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 6, Wednesday PM: Difficult Passages, Luke 16:19-31 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 3, Sunday PM: The Everlasting God, Genesis 21:22ff -- Click Here for Audio File

July 3, Sunday AM: Children of the Living God, Romans 9:14ff -- Click Here for Audio File

June 29, Wednesday PM: Difficult Passages, James 2:24 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 26, Sunday PM: Fellowship Tract League -- Click Here for Audio File

June 26, Sunday AM: These Are Not The Children Of God, Romans 9:13 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 22, Wednesday PM: Difficult Passages, Matthew 12:31 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 19, Sunday PM: Cast Out, Genesis 21:1-21 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 19, Sunday AM: Father's Day, Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

June 15, Wednesday PM: Difficult Passages. Acts 2:28 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 12, Sunday PM: PCC Proclaim Ministry Team -- Not Recorded

June 12, Sunday AM: PCC Proclaim Ministry Team, Psalm 77:1 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 8, Wednesday PM: A Woman That Feareth The Lord. Proverbs 31:10ff -- Click Here for Audio File

June 5, Sunday PM: Because I Thought, Genesis 20:1-18 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 5, Sunday AM: Missionary Mark Landon -- Click Here for Audio File

June 1, Wednesday PM: Four Things Which Are Little. Proverbs 30:24-28 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 29, Sunday PM: He Dwelt in a Cave. Genesis 19:17-38 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 29, Sunday AM: I Am Persuaded, Romans 8:29-39 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 25, Wednesday PM: There is a Generation. Proverbs 30:11-14 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 22, Sunday PM: He Lingered. Genesis 19:1-16 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 22, Sunday AM: The Spirit of Adoption. Romans 8:15-29 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 17, Tuesday PM: Maranatha Baptist University Singers -- Click Here for Audio File

May 15, Sunday PM: Before The Lord. Genesis 18:1-33 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 15, Sunday AM: Spiritually Minded. Romans 8:1-14 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 11, Wednesday PM: No Vision. Proverbs 29:18 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 8, Sunday PM: The Almighty. Genesis 17:1-27 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 8, Sunday AM: Honor Your Mom. Ephesians 6:2-3 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 4, Wednesday PM: Sin is Covered. Psalm 32 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 1, Sunday PM: No Children. Genesis 16:1-16 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 1, Sunday AM: The Inward Man. Romans 7:13-25 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 27, Wednesday PM: Cover Up. Proverbs 28:13 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 24, Sunday PM: He Believed. Genesis 15:1-21 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 24, Sunday AM: Serve in Newness of Spirit. Romans 7:1-12 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 20, Wednesday PM: Boast Not. Proverbs 27:1 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 17, Sunday PM: -- Click Here for Audio File

April 17, Sunday AM: -- Click Here for Audio File

April 13, Wednesday PM: -- Click Here for Audio File

April 10, Sunday PM: -- Click Here for Audio File

April 10, Sunday AM: -- Click Here for Audio File

April 6, Wednesday PM: -- Click Here for Audio File

April 3, Sunday PM: Moses, The Prince of Egypt, Mark Landon -- Click Here for Audio File

April 3, Sunday AM: Servants of Righteousness. Romans 6:12-23 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 30, Wednesday PM: Jerry Alford, Missionary to Venezuela -- Click Here for Audio File

March 27, Sunday PM: Mark Landon -- Click Here for Audio File

March 27, Sunday AM: Christ Was Raised Up. Romans 6:11 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 23, Wednesday PM: Friends. Proverbs 27:1-17 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 20, Sunday PM: Max Tracey, Jonah 1:1 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 20, Sunday AM: Christ Died For Us. Romans 5:1-21 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 16, Wednesday PM: Talebearer. Proverbs 26:17-28 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 13, Sunday PM: The Dust of the Earth. Genesis 13ff. -- Click Here for Audio File

March 13, Sunday AM: Evangelist Matt Bowman -- Click Here for Audio File

March 9, Wednesday PM: Fitly Spoken. Proverbs 25:11 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 6, Sunday PM: Missionary Mark Landon -- Click Here for Audio File

March 6, Sunday AM: Strong In Faith. Romans 4:13-25 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 2, Wednesday PM: Slothfulness - Revisited. Proverbs 24:30-34 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 28, Sunday PM: Abraham's Call. Genesis 12 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 28, Sunday AM: The Seal of Righteousness. Romans 4:1-12 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 24, Wednesday PM: Be Not Envious. Proverbs 24:1-10 --  Click Here for Audio File

February 21, Sunday PM: Generations After the Flood. Genesis 10-11 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 21, Sunday AM: Being Justified. Romans 3:21-31 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 17, Wednesday PM: Table Manners. Proverbs 23:1-35 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 14, Sunday PM: My Covenant. Genesis 9:1ff. -- Click Here for Audio File

February 14, Sunday AM: Let God Be True. Romans 3:1-20. -- Click Here for Audio File

February 10, Wednesday PM: Who Are You? Proverbs 23:7 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 7, Sunday PM: God Remembered Noah. Genesis 8:1ff. -- Not Recorded

February 7, Sunday AM: Circumcision of the Heart. Romans 2:12ff. -- Not Recorded

February 3, Wednesday PM: Anger. Proverbs 22:24-25 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 31, Sunday PM: And The Word of God Increased. Acts 6:1-7 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 31, Sunday AM: No Respect. Romans 2:1-11 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 27, Wednesday PM: Pillars That Uphold a Good Name. Proverbs 22:1 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 24, Sunday PM: Promises of God, Mark Landon -- Click Here for Audio File

January 24, Sunday AM: Missionary Mark Landon -- Click Here for Audio File

January 20, Wednesday PM:  Missionary Mark Landon. "Fellowship with God." 1 John 1:1-7 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 17, Sunday PM: God Remembered Noah. Genesis 8:1ff -- Click Here for Audio File

January 17, Sunday AM: The Wrath of God. Romans 2:18-32 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 13, Wednesday PM:  Follow After Righteousness. Proverbs 21:21 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 10, Sunday PM: Come thou...into the Ark. Genesis 7:1ff -- Click Here for Audio File

January 10, Sunday AM: Greg Chromy. Camp Canaan Director -- Click Here for Audio File

January 6, Wednesday PM:  What is Sin? Proverbs 21:4 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 3, Sunday PM: Thus did Noah. Genesis 6:5-22 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 3, Sunday AM: The Just Shall Live by Faith. Romans 1:8-17 -- Click Here for Audio File

 

Category: Messages