Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Text Size

Preaching 2014


Preach the word; be instant in season, out of season; reprove, rebuke, exhort with all longsuffering and doctrine. 
II Timothy 4:2

 

  

 

Hear the Word of God as preached from the Pulpit of MBC:

 

All messages preached by Pastor McCarthy, unless otherwise noted

 

December 28, Sunday PM: A Man's Work. 1 Corinthians 3:1-15 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 28. Sunday AM: Devoted to God. Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

December 24, Christmas Eve: The Light of the World. Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

December 21, Sunday PM: The King is Born. Matthew 1:ff -- Click Here for Audio File

December 21, Sunday AM: Christmas Cantada - Not recorded

December 17, Wednesday PM: Five Nots. Proverbs 3:27-35 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 14, Sunday PM: Paul’s Preaching. 1 Corinthians 2:1-16 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 14, Sunday AM: Almost. Acts 26-26 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 10, Wednesday PM: Wisdom Series. Proverbs 3:21-26 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 7, Sunday PM: He That Glorieth LHGITL. 1 Corinthians 1:12-31 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 7, Sunday AM: A Convenient Season. Acts 24:17-27 -- Click Here for Audio File

December 3, Wednesday PM: Bro. Randy Waffle -- Click Here for Audio File

November 30, Sunday PM: Bro. Cripe -- Click Here for Audio File

November 30, Sunday AM: Bro. Cripe -- Click Here for Audio File

November 23, Sunday PM: The Same Mind. 1 Corinthians 1:1-11 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 23, Sunday AM: The Just and Unjust. Acts 23:12-24:16 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 19, Wednesday PM: Find Wisdom. Proverbs 3:11-20 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 16, Sunday PM: Arguing with God. John 8:12ff -- Click Here for Audio File

November 16, Sunday AM: The Lord Stood by Him. Acts 22:22-23:10 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 12, Wednesday PM: Trust in the Lord. Proverbs 3:1-10 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 9, Sunday PM: Let’s Be Kind. Ephesians 4:20-32 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 9, Sunday AM: Who Art Thou Lord? Acts 21:21-22:21 -- Click Here for Audio File

November 5, Wednesday PM: Bro Everhart -- Click Here for Audio File

November 2, Sunday PM: Harvest service held in Fellowship Hall (no recording)

November 2, Sunday AM: Welcome To Jerusalem. Acts 21:17-32 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 29, Wednesday PM: Wisdom Delivers. Proverbs 2:10-22 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 26, Sunday PM: Bearing Fruit For God. John 15:1-12 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 26, Sunday AM: The Will Of The Lord Be Done. Acts 21:1-17 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 22, Wednesday PM: Wisdom in Proverbs. Proverbs 2:1-9 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 19, Sunday PM: Conversation at the Cross. Luke 23:32-47 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 19, Sunday AM: A Good Testimony Part-2. Acts 20:28-38 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 15, Wednesday PM: Receive It or Refuse It. Proverbs 1:20-33 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 12, Sunday PM: Christ our Scapegoat. Lev. 16:6-11 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 12, Sunday AM: A Good Testimony. Acts 20:13-27 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 8, Wednesday PM: When Temptations Come. Proverbs 1:10-19 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 5, Sunday PM: The Order of Heads. 1 Cor. 11:1-16 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 5, Sunday AM: He Fell Asleep. Acts 20:1-12 -- Click Here for Audio File

October 1, Wednesday PM: Wisdom. Proverbs 1:1-9 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 28, Sunday PM: Are You Stressed Out? Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

September 28, Sunday AM: That Way. Acts 19:21-41 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 24, Wednesday PM: Six Things God Hates  -- Click Here for Audio File

September 21, Sunday AM: Mightily Grew The Word of God. Acts 19:13-20 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 18, Thursday PM: Missionary Joshua Swieringa, Church Planter, Los Angeles, CA -- Click Here for Audio File

September 17, Wednesday PM: Missionary Thomas Balzamo, Church Planter CT -- Click Here for Audio File

September 16, Tuesday PM: Missionary Jeff Smith, Ottawa Canada -- Click Here for Audio File

September 15, Monday PM: Missionary Aric Kroupa, Russia -- Click Here for Audio File

September 14, Sunday PM: Evangelist Rod Black -- Click Here for Audio File

September 14, Sunday AM: Evangelist Rod Black -- Click Here for Audio File

September 14, Sunday School: Evangelist Rod Black -- Click Here for Audio File

September 10, Wednesday PM: Pastor McCarthy -- Click Here for Audio File

September 7, Sunday PM: Biblical Miracles. Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

September 7, Sunday AM: Special Miracles. Acts 19:1-12 -- Click Here for Audio File

September 3, Wednesday PM: Missions Psalm. Psalm 96 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 31, Sunday PM: Giving Him Thanks. Luke 17:11-19 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 31, Sunday AM: The Way of God. Acts 18:24-28 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 27, Wednesday PM: Our Dwelling Place. Psalm 90 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 24, Sunday PM: The Rich Man and Lazarus. Luke 16:19-31 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 24, Sunday AM: Just Another Assault. Acts 18:12-23 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 20, Wednesday PM: The Solution to our Troubles. Psalm 77:1-15 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 17, Sunday PM: The Good Samaritan. Luke 25-37 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 17, Sunday AM: Be Not Afraid. Acts 18:1-11 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 13, Wednesday PM: The Blessing of Forgiveness. Ps. 32 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 10, Sunday PM: Israel. Bro. Randy -- Click Here for Audio File

August 10, Sunday AM: Prayer. Matthew 7:7-11, Bro. Jason -- Click Here for Audio File

August 3, Sunday PM: Three Different People. 1 Corinthians 2:11-3:7 -- Click Here for Audio File

August 3, Sunday AM: He Hath Appointed A Day. Acts 17:16-34 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 30, Wednesday PM: The Conclusion. Ecclesiastes 12 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 27, Sunday PM: NO SERVICE - Preparing for VBS July 28-31

July 27, Sunday AM: The Pep Talk. Galatians 5:13ff -- Click Here for Audio File

July 23, Wednesday PM: I put My Trust in The Lord. Psalm 11:1-7 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 20, Sunday PM: Some of My Favorite Bible Verses. Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

July 20, Sunday AM: Turned the World Upside Down. Acts 16:35 - 17:12 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 16, Wednesday PM: Tau. Psalm 119:169-176 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 13, Sunday PM: Is It Lawful? Matthew 19:1-12 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 13, Sunday AM: What Must I Do To Be Saved? Acts 16:16-33 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 9, Wednesday PM: Schin. Psalm 119:161-167 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 6, Sunday PM: Convicted By Their Own Conscience. John 8:1-11 -- Click Here for Audio File

July 6, Sunday AM: Whose Heart the Lord Opened. Acts 16:6-13 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 29, Sunday PM: Selfishness. II Tim. 3:1-5 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 29. Sunday AM: Missionary Guest Speaker -- Click Here for Audio File

June 25, Wednesday PM: Cry Baby (Koph). Psalm 119:145-152 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 22, Sunday PM: Let Us Go Again. Acts 15:32-16:5 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 22, Sunday AM: Perseverance. Luke 18:1-8 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 18, Wednesday PM: Tzaddi. Ps. 119:137-139 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 15, Sunday PM: Rejoice is the Lord Alway. Phil. 4:4ff -- Click Here for Audio File

June 15, Sunday AM: In the Audience of God. 1 Chron. 28:1-10 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 12, Thursday PM: PCC Proclaim Team -- Not recorded

June 8, Sunday PM: Jesus Prayed For You.  John 17:6ff -- Click Here for Audio File

June 8, Sunday AM: Known Unto God Are All His Works. Acts 15:12-31 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 4, Wednesday PM: Bro. Bill McGillivray --  Click Here for Audio File

June 1, Sunday PM: A Wise Builder. Proverbs 24:2-3 -- Click Here for Audio File

June 1, Sunday AM: Ye Cannot Be Saved? Acts 15:1-5 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 28, Wednesday PM: Tzaddi. Psalm 119:137 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 25, Sunday PM: Discovering Wisdom. Proverbs 3:13 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 25, Sunday AM: Continue in the Faith. Acts 14:19:28 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 21, Wednesday PM: Bro Ralph Leposky -- Click Here for Audio File

May 18, Sunday PM: Rev. George Cripe -- Click Here for Audio File

May 18, Sunday AM: Rev. George Cripe -- Click Here for Audio File

May 14, Wednesday PM: Pastor McCarthy -- Click Here for Audio File

May 11, Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass: Add or Take Away. Rev. 22:18-21 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 11, Sunday AM: Mother's Day Message. Topical -- Click Here for Audio File

May 7, Wednesday PM: PE. Psalm 119:129-136 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 4, Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass: An Invitation to Come to the City. Rev. 22:15-17 -- Click Here for Audio File

May 4, Sunday AM: Turn From These Vanities. Acts 14:1-18 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 30, Wednesday PM: Ain. Psalm 119:121-128 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 27, Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass: Alpha & Omega. Rev. 22:13-17 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 27, Sunday AM: They Were Glad. Acts 13:44-52 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 23, Wednesday PM: Samech. Psalm 119:116-117 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 20, Sunday PM: That Which Must Shortly Come To Pass: Worship God. Rev. 22:8-12 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 20, Easter Sunday AM: God Raised Him From The Dead. Acts 13:29-39 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 16, Wednesday PM: Samech. Psalm 119:114 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 13, Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass: New Jerusalem part-4 Rev. 22:1-7 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 13, Sunday AM: Ye That Fear God. Acts 13:14-28 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 9, Wednesday PM: Samech. Psalm 119:113-120 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 6, Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come to Pass: New Jerusalem. Rev. 21:22-27 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 6, Sunday AM: Being Astonished. Acts 12:20-13:13 -- Click Here for Audio File

April 2, Wednesday PM: NUN. Psalm 119:105-112 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 30, Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come to Pass: New Jerusalem. Rev. 21:11-21 --  Click Here for Audio File

March 30, Sunday AM: Gathered Together Praying. Acts 12:1-19 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 26, Wednesday PM: Mem. Psalm 119:97-104 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 23 Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come to Pass: New Jerusalem. Rev. 21:2-10 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 23, Sunday AM: According to His Ability. Acts 11:27-30 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 19, Wednesday PM: Lamed. Psalm 119:89-96 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 16, Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come to Pass: All Things New. Rev. 21:1-2 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 16, Sunday AM: With Purpose of Heart. Acts 11:19-26 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 12, Wednesday PM: Caph. Psalm 119: 81-88 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 9, Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass: The Great White Throne. Rev. 20:11-15 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 9, Sunday AM: A Great Testimony. Acts 11:1-ff -- Click Here for Audio File

March 5, Wednesday PM: Jod. Psalm 119:73-80 -- Click Here for Audio File

March 2, Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come to Pass: Satan's Final Doom. Rev. 20:7-10. -- Click Here for Audio File

March 2, Sunday AM: Chalk Evangelist Matt Bowman -- Click Here for Audio File

February 26, Wednesday PM: Teth. Psalm 119:65-72 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 23, Sunday PM: Christ's Millennial Kingdom. Rev. 20:1-6 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 23, Sunday AM: Devout Prayer. Acts 10:1-8 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 19, Wednesday PM: Zain & Cheth. Psalm 119:49-57 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 16, Sunday PM: Missionary Tony Anzalone -- Click Here for Audio File

February 16, Sunday AM: Many Believed in the Lord. Acts 9:32-43 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 12, 2014 Wednesday PM: VAU. Ps. 119:41-48 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 9 Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass: A Lake of Fire. Rev. 19:17-21 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 9, 2014 Sunday AM: To Kill Him. Acts 9:23-31 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 5, 2014 Wednesday PM: HE. Psalm 119:33-40 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 2, 2014 Sunday PM: Things Which Must Shortly Come To Pass: Christ 2nd Coming Rev. 19:11-16 -- Click Here for Audio File

February 2, 2014 Sunday AM: Proving that this is Very Christ. Acts 9:17-22 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 29, 2014 Wednesday PM: Daleth. Psalm 119:25-32 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 26, 2014 Sunday PM: Things That Must Shortly Come To Pass: Marriage of the Lamb. Rev 19:7-10. -- Click Here for Audio File

January 26, 2014 Sunday AM: Why Persecutest Thou Me? Acts 9:1-16. -- Click Here for Audio File

January 22, 2014 Wednesday PM: Gimel. Ps. 119:17-24. -- Click Here for Audio File

January 19, 2014 Sunday PM: Things That Must Shortly Come To Pass: Alleluia. Rev. 18:21-19:7 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 19, 2014 Sunday AM: Go Near, and Join Thyself. Acts 8:25-40 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 15, 2014 Wednesday PM: Beth. Psalm 119:9-16 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 12, 2014 Sunday PM: Things That Must Shortly Come To Pass: Babylon. Rev. 18:1-23 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 12, 2014 Sunday AM: He Offered Them Money, Acts 8:14-24 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 5, 2014 Sunday AM: When They Believed. Acts 8:1-13 -- Click Here for Audio File

January 1, 2014 Wednesday PM: Ten Christian Things to do in 2014 -- Click Here for Audio File

Category: Messages